Culleoka Warriors

Culleoka, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM Riverside Christian
Hall of Fame
W 50-30
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM at Cornersville
Hall of Fame
W 31-30
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM at #4 Huntland L 26-53
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM at #11 Moore County L 31-67
 Thu Dec. 2 6:00 PM at Fayetteville L 38-55
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM #4 Huntland L 40-57
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM Fayetteville L 22-41
 Mon Dec. 13 6:00 PM at Riverside Christian W 54-32
 Thu Dec. 16 6:00 PM #11 Moore County L 22-63
 Mon Dec. 20 6:00 PM Cornersville N
Marshall County Christmas Classic at Marshall County, Lewisburg, TN
L 46-58
 Tue Dec. 21 7:30 PM at Marshall County
Marshall County Christmas Classic
L 24-41
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM #12 Wayne County D L 34-71
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM Hampshire D W 53-45
 Wed Jan. 19 6:00 PM #23 Collinwood D L 45-63
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM Santa Fe D L 50-54
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at #12 Wayne County D
 Sat Jan. 29 6:00 PM at Santa Fe D
 Mon Jan. 31 6:00 PM #12 Zion Christian
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM at Hampshire D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at #23 Collinwood D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Richland D
 Thu Feb. 10 6:00 PM Cornersville
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM Richland D
Overall Record: 4-11
District Record: 1-3
District Schedule