David Crockett Pioneers

Jonesborough, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:30 PM Hancock County
Hall of Fame
W 68-16
 Sat Nov. 20 6:00 PM Chuckey-Doak
Hall of Fame
W 69-22
 Mon Nov. 22 8:00 PM West Greene
Hardee's Classic
W 76-27
 Wed Nov. 24 7:30 PM Cherokee
Hardee's Classic
W 53-27
 Sat Nov. 27 6:00 PM West Ridge N
Hardee's Classic Championship at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
W 51-42
 Tue Nov. 30 6:30 PM at Morristown West L 35-58
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM at University High W 61-11
 Mon Dec. 6 6:30 PM at Unicoi County W 52-41
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM Pigeon Forge W 60-53
 Sat Dec. 11 4:30 PM Twin Springs (VA) W 64-16
 Mon Dec. 13 6:30 PM Unicoi County W 70-44
 Sat Dec. 18 at Twin Springs (VA) W 2-0
 Tue Dec. 21 6:00 PM Morristown West W 49-43
 Tue Dec. 28 4:30 PM Wando (SC) N
Carolina Invitational at First Baptist, Charleston, SC
W 50-43
 Wed Dec. 29 2:30 PM First Baptist (SC) N
Carolina Invitational at First Baptist, Charleston, SC
W 48-42
 Thu Dec. 30 Dawson County (GA) N
Carolina Invitational Championship - Lowcountry Division at First Baptist, Charleston, SC
L 38-51
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM University High
postponed
W 2-0
 Thu Jan. 6 6:30 PM at Tennessee
 Tue Jan. 11 6:30 PM Science Hill D W 48-44
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM West Ridge D W 60-53
 Wed Jan. 19 6:30 PM Dobyns-Bennett D W 52-50
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM at Daniel Boone D L 37-39
 Wed Jan. 26 6:30 PM Tennessee W 64-35
 Fri Jan. 28 6:30 PM at Science Hill D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM at West Ridge D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM Daniel Boone D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:30 PM at Dobyns-Bennett D
 Thu Feb. 10 at Pigeon Forge
Overall Record: 19-3
District Record: 3-1
District Schedule