East Hickman Eagles

Lyles, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM #16 Houston County
Hall of Fame
L 42-50
 Fri Nov. 19 6:00 PM at Santa Fe
Hall of Fame
W 51-34
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM #25 BGA W 47-34
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM at McEwen W 32-24
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM Spring Hill W 63-48
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM at Fairview W 48-22
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at Lewis County W 58-18
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM at #3 Summertown L 23-44
 Mon Dec. 13 Lewis County W 51-15
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM Fairview W 38-16
 Mon Dec. 20 9:00 AM #9 Stewarts Creek N
More Than Basketball Tournament at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
L 34-72
 Tue Dec. 21 9:00 AM Clarksville NW N
More Than Basketball Tournament at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
W 48-35
 Wed Dec. 22 12:00 PM #20 Sycamore N
More Than Basketball Tournament at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
L 33-34
 Tue Jan. 4 McEwen W 51-30
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at #16 Houston County W 50-38
 Fri Jan. 14 #9 Stewart County D L 37-39
 Fri Jan. 21 Hickman County D L 38-43
 Sat Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Camden D W 50-45
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM Camden D W 53-42
 Thu Jan. 27 6:00 PM at Waverly D W 64-45
 Tue Feb. 1 at #9 Stewart County D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM Waverly D
 Tue Feb. 8 at Hickman County D
Overall Record: 14-6
District Record: 3-2
District Schedule