Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 22 6:00 PM #14 Heritage W 59-58
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM at #12 Seymour W 37-35
 Fri Nov. 26 #6 CAK N
Farragut Thanksgiving Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 72-57
 Sat Nov. 27 #4 Providence Academy N
Farragut Thanksgiving Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 72-68
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM at #8 Sevier County L 58-70
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM #23 Cumberland Gap D W 69-51
 Sat Dec. 4 2:00 PM Morristown West W 55-50
 Mon Dec. 6 6:30 PM at South Greene W 65-61
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM Austin-East W 62-16
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM at Union County D W 59-12
 Mon Dec. 13 6:00 PM Northview Academy W 60-38
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM at #14 Heritage L 42-57
 Fri Dec. 17 6:00 PM at Pigeon Forge D W 71-38
 Mon Dec. 20 5:30 PM Belfry (KY)
Smoky Mountain Christmas Classic
W 59-45
 Tue Dec. 21 Oxford (MS)
Smoky Mountain Christmas Classic
W 76-56
 Wed Dec. 22 Carroll County (VA) N
Smoky Mountain Christmas Classic
L 50-63
 Mon Jan. 10 6:00 PM South Greene W 64-58
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM #6 Cocke County L 50-53
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM Union County D W 58-35
 Mon Jan. 17 6:00 PM at #16 Alcoa D L 47-52
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM #12 Seymour W 46-38
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM Pigeon Forge D W 57-15
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM #8 Sevier County L 41-51
 Thu Jan. 27 at Jefferson County W 57-42
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM at Northview Academy
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM #16 Alcoa D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Morristown West
 Thu Feb. 10 6:00 PM at #6 Cocke County
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at #23 Cumberland Gap D
 Tue Feb. 15 6:00 PM at Austin-East
Overall Record: 18-6
District Record: 5-1
District Schedule