Gibbs Eagles

Corryton, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM at West Greene
Hall of Fame
L 32-63
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM Hardin Valley
Hall of Fame
L 31-72
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM Union County W 42-36
 Fri Nov. 26 2:30 PM Campbell County N
Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic
L 34-56
 Sat Nov. 27 Scott N
Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic at Union County, Maynardville, TN
L 21-45
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM Knoxville Halls L 27-58
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM Cherokee L 37-38
 Fri Dec. 3 6:30 PM at Carter D L 41-50
 Mon Dec. 6 6:30 PM at Washburn L 48-54
 Tue Dec. 7 at Anderson County L 41-55
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM #12 Seymour D L 29-59
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM at #24 Clinton L 25-68
 Thu Dec. 16 6:00 PM Hancock County W 57-22
 Fri Dec. 17 6:00 PM at Berean Christian - Knoxville L 40-41
 Thu Jan. 6 6:00 PM Berean Christian - Knoxville
 Mon Jan. 10 6:00 PM Northview Academy D L 29-54
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Knoxville Halls L 20-84
 Fri Jan. 14 6:30 PM Carter D W 40-37
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM Scott
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM at #12 Seymour D L 12-58
 Mon Jan. 24 6:00 PM Washburn L 37-48
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM at Union County W 59-45
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at Northview Academy D
 Mon Jan. 31 6:00 PM at Hancock County
 Tue Feb. 1 Anderson County
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Cherokee
Overall Record: 4-16
District Record: 1-4
District Schedule