Hampshire Hawks

Hampshire, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM Cascade
Hall of Fame
W 57-49
 Fri Nov. 19 6:00 PM #12 Zion Christian
Hall of Fame
W 62-23
 Mon Nov. 22 at McEwen W 58-57
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM Frank Hughes W 52-21
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM at Mt. Pleasant W 62-53
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM Lewis County W 46-28
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 59-29
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at #25 Eagleville L 51-56
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM Cornersville W 69-49
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM at #12 Zion Christian W 60-39
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Cornersville W 49-47
 Thu Dec. 16 6:00 PM at Lewis County W 42-30
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM Mt. Pleasant W 70-45
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM Santa Fe D L 48-51
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM at Culleoka D L 45-53
 Wed Jan. 19 6:00 PM at Richland D L 45-63
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM at #23 Collinwood D L 42-70
 Thu Jan. 27 6:00 PM #23 Collinwood D
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at Santa Fe D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM Culleoka D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM Richland D
 Mon Feb. 7 6:00 PM at Frank Hughes
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at #12 Wayne County D
Overall Record: 12-5
District Record: 0-4
District Schedule