Clarksville Christian Centurions

Clarksville, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 15 6:00 PM at #9 Lighthouse Christian- Antioch W 64-18
 Thu Nov. 18 at #7 Franklin Christian W 70-40
 Mon Nov. 22 6:00 PM at #5 Nashville Christian L 29-39
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM Franklin Road Academy W 56-41
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM #10 Rossview W 50-47
 Thu Dec. 9 #9 Stewart County L 45-53
 Fri Dec. 17 7:00 PM at #15 Clarksville Academy
CA Classic
W 56-55
 Tue Dec. 28 #3 Brentwood Academy N
NXT LVL Hoopfest at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 48-54
 Wed Dec. 29 10:30 AM Fairview N
NXT LVL Hoopfest at Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 43-50
 Thu Jan. 13 6:00 PM #9 Lighthouse Christian- Antioch
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM at Montgomery Central
Overall Record: 5-4
Record:
Division Schedule