Big Sandy Red Devils

Big Sandy, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM at Camden
Hall of Fame
L 17-70
 Sat Nov. 20 1:00 PM at Clarksburg
Hall of Fame
L 52-56
 Mon Nov. 22 6:00 PM #9 Stewart County L 17-64
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM at Scotts Hill L 26-56
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 41-32
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM Frank Hughes W 37-31
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at #8 Gleason L 18-80
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM Clarksburg L 14-67
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM #8 Gleason L 10-68
 Wed Dec. 29 12:00 PM at #20 Henry County
West Tennessee Bone and Joint Christmas Classic
L 24-70
 Thu Dec. 30 12:00 PM Milan N
West Tennessee Bone & Joint Christmas Classic at Henry County, Paris, TN
W 42-34
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM Camden L 26-67
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM #16 Houston County D L 44-67
 Thu Jan. 20 6:00 PM Scotts Hill L 19-50
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM McEwen D L 24-62
 Mon Jan. 24 6:00 PM #1 McKenzie D L 25-51
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 39-36
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at #16 Houston County D
 Sat Jan. 29 6:00 PM Decatur County Riverside
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #1 McKenzie D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at McEwen D
 Sat Feb. 5 3:00 PM at Decatur County Riverside
Overall Record: 4-13
District Record: 0-3
District Schedule