Hunters Lane Warriors

Nashville, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM at Stratford
Hall of Fame
W 60-13
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM at Franklin
Hall of Fame
L 31-69
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM at #9 Lighthouse Christian- Antioch W 59-44
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM Hillwood W 52-29
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM #10 East Nashville L 32-68
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM at #22 Hillsboro L 37-87
 Fri Dec. 17 7:00 PM at #17 Rockvale
Rockvale Classic
L 26-78
 Sat Dec. 18 1:30 PM Franklin N
Rockvale Classic at Rockvale, Rockvale, TN
L 21-59
 Mon Dec. 20 6:00 PM #10 Rossview L 23-87
 Wed Dec. 29 9:00 AM Kenwood N
Zaxby's Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
L 28-63
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM Maplewood
PPD
 Fri Jan. 7 6:00 PM at Antioch
PPD
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Gallatin D L 27-72
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM McGavock D L 51-56
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Hendersonville D L 27-63
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM at Station Camp D L 25-67
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM Beech D L 27-87
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM Gallatin D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM at McGavock D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM Hendersonville D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM Station Camp D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at Beech D
Overall Record: 3-12
District Record: 0-5
District Schedule