Morristown-Hamblen East Hurricanes

Morristown, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM #23 Fulton
Hall of Fame
L 64-78
 Tue Nov. 23 5:30 PM Claiborne N
Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic at Grainger, Rutledge, TN
W 68-66
 Wed Nov. 24 11:00 AM at #11 Grainger
Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic
L 29-52
 Fri Nov. 26 4:00 PM The King's Academy N
Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic at Grainger, Rutledge, TN
W 60-22
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM Bell County (KY) L 42-68
 Thu Dec. 2 6:00 PM Northview Academy L 39-47
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM West Ridge W 47-43
 Fri Dec. 10 8:30 PM #16 Sullivan East N
DoubleTree Roundball Showcase at Science Hill, Johnson City, TN
L 33-57
 Sat Dec. 11 12:00 PM Dobyns-Bennett N
DoubleTree Roundball Showcase at Science Hill, Johnson City, TN
L 40-63
 Tue Dec. 14 6:30 PM Volunteer L 42-47
 Fri Dec. 17 6:00 PM #8 Sevier County D L 21-55
 Mon Dec. 20 6:00 PM The King's Academy N
Pigeon Forge Christmas Tournament at Pigeon Forge, Pigeon Forge, TN
W 58-46
 Tue Dec. 21 6:00 PM Pigeon Forge N
Pigeon Forge Christmas Tournament at Pigeon Forge, Pigeon Forge, TN
L 38-48
 Wed Dec. 22 1:30 PM Pleasant Valley (AL) N
Pigeon Forge Christmas Tournament at Pigeon Forge, Pigeon Forge, TN
W 60-49
 Fri Jan. 7 6:00 PM at Morristown West D L 29-53
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Northview Academy W 60-52
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM Jefferson County D L 41-48
 Sat Jan. 15 4:00 PM at West Ridge W 46-44
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM Morristown West D
 Mon Jan. 31 6:00 PM #4 Greeneville
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Jefferson County D
 Mon Feb. 7 6:00 PM at #8 Sevier County D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:30 PM at Volunteer
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at #4 Greeneville
 Mon Feb. 14 6:00 PM #5 Farragut
Overall Record: 7-11
District Record: 0-3
District Schedule