Ooltewah Owls

Ooltewah, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM at #4 Bearden
Hall of Fame
L 25-68
 Sat Nov. 20 6:00 PM East Ridge
Hall of Champions
W 59-18
 Mon Nov. 22 Knox Christian N
Alcoa Thanksgiving Classic
W 59-14
 Tue Nov. 23 8:00 PM at #16 Alcoa
Alcoa Thanksgiving Tournament
L 32-64
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM East Ridge W 66-32
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM Chattanooga Central W 68-11
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM at McMinn County D L 19-65
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM #7 Bradley Central D L 29-67
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM Walker Valley D W 69-60
 Tue Dec. 21 11:30 AM #11 Meigs County N
Loudon Christmas Classic at Loudon, Loudon, TN
L 42-77
 Wed Dec. 22 2:30 PM at Loudon
Loudon Christmas Classic
W 63-51
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM at #8 Notre Dame L 47-67
 Thu Jan. 6 6:00 PM at Brainerd
PPD
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM Howard D W 61-23
 Thu Jan. 13 6:00 PM Brainerd W 59-28
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM at Rhea County D W 61-51
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM at East Ridge W 56-15
 Wed Jan. 19 Brainerd W 64-17
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM #24 Cleveland D L 37-54
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM at #7 Bradley Central D L 31-69
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at Walker Valley D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #24 Cleveland D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Howard D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM Rhea County D
 Thu Feb. 10 6:00 PM at Chattanooga Central
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM #4 Bearden
Overall Record: 11-8
District Record: 3-4
District Schedule