Cannon County Lions

Woodbury, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM at Cascade
Hall of Fame
W 52-42
 Sat Nov. 20 12:00 PM at #22 Van Buren County
Hall of Fame
W 55-39
 Sat Nov. 20 Grace Baptist - Chattanooga N
Hall of Fame
W 85-10
 Tue Nov. 23 at DeKalb County L 69-78
 Sat Nov. 27 Grace Christian - Franklin
Cannon Co Thanksgiving Classic
W 60-46
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM #10 Red Boiling Springs L 45-51
 Fri Dec. 3 at #3 Pickett County L 45-62
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM DeKalb County L 44-59
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM at Sequatchie County W 65-42
 Tue Dec. 14 Monterey L 54-63
 Fri Dec. 17 #11 Moore County W 52-45
 Tue Jan. 4 at #11 Moore County L 54-60
 Tue Jan. 11 Sequatchie County W 56-35
 Fri Jan. 14 at Watertown D W 53-41
 Thu Jan. 20 6:00 PM at #18 Whitwell W 55-45
 Fri Jan. 21 at #6 Westmoreland D L 28-48
 Fri Jan. 28 at #19 Smith County D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #10 Red Boiling Springs
 Fri Feb. 4 Watertown D
 Thu Feb. 10 at Monterey
 Fri Feb. 11 #6 Westmoreland D
 Sat Feb. 12 #18 Whitwell
 Mon Feb. 14 #3 Pickett County
Overall Record: 9-7
District Record: 1-1
District Schedule