Rossview Hawks

Clarksville, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 15 6:00 PM at Columbia
Hall of Fame
W 48-43
 Fri Nov. 19 6:00 PM Station Camp
Hall of Fame
W 60-52
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM Kenwood W 71-25
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM at Hendersonville W 53-29
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM #22 Cheatham County W 72-37
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM at Beech W 56-50
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at #3 Clarksville Christian L 47-50
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM Clarksville NW W 61-35
 Fri Dec. 17 6:00 PM at Wilson Central W 57-10
 Mon Dec. 20 6:00 PM at Hunters Lane W 87-23
 Tue Dec. 21 6:00 PM Dickson County W 68-38
 Wed Dec. 29 7:30 PM at #20 Henry County
West Tennessee Bone and Joint Christmas Classic
L 59-68
 Thu Dec. 30 3:30 PM Lexington N
West Tennessee Bone and Joint Christmas Classic at Henry County, Paris, TN
W 55-33
 Fri Jan. 7 6:00 PM at Kenwood
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM Springfield D W 69-40
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM at Clarksville NE D W 60-31
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM at #19 Clarksville D W 41-40
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM at Warren Central (KY) W 55-21
 Sat Jan. 22 4:00 PM #8 York Institute N
Sonic Shootout at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
W 43-40
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM West Creek D W 57-24
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at Springfield D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM Clarksville NE D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM #19 Clarksville D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at West Creek D
Overall Record: 17-2
District Record: 4-0
District Schedule