Sequatchie County Indians

Dunlap, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 5:00 PM at #15 Chattanooga Christian
Hall of Champions
L 41-47
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM Grundy County
Hall of Fame
W 66-42
 Mon Nov. 22 5:30 PM Sale Creek W 62-51
 Tue Nov. 30 5:30 PM at Signal Mountain L 55-61
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at South Pittsburg W 44-34
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM at #22 Van Buren County L 50-53
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM #25 Cannon County L 42-65
 Mon Dec. 13 6:00 PM at Grundy County W 72-60
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM Marion County W 41-33
 Fri Dec. 17 5:30 PM #15 Chattanooga Christian L 38-41
 Mon Dec. 27 11:00 AM Coahulla Creek (GA) N
Border Battle at Marion County, Jasper, TN
L 44-58
 Tue Dec. 28 11:00 AM Central (Milton) (FL) N
Border Battle at Marion County, Jasper, TN
W 55-39
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM #22 Van Buren County L 40-43
 Tue Jan. 11 at #25 Cannon County L 35-56
 Thu Jan. 13 6:00 PM South Pittsburg W 63-43
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM Monterey D W 56-39
 Tue Jan. 18 6:30 PM at Sale Creek W 58-45
 Thu Jan. 20 5:00 PM #8 York Institute D L 38-50
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM Jackson County D W 50-30
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM Bledsoe County D W 56-38
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at #8 York Institute D
 Thu Feb. 3 5:30 PM Signal Mountain
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Monterey D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Bledsoe County D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at Jackson County D
Overall Record: 11-9
District Record: 3-1
District Schedule