South Greene Rebels

Greeneville, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 20 9:00 AM #2 Knoxville Catholic N
LCA Hall of Fame Shootout at Lakeway Christian, Morristown, TN
L 46-62
 Sat Nov. 20 11:40 AM Northview Academy N
LCA Hall of Fame Shootout at Lakeway Christian, Morristown, TN
W 45-43
 Mon Nov. 22 7:00 PM #21 Cloudland N
Food City Thanksgiving Classic at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
W 48-37
 Tue Nov. 23 5:30 PM Hampton N
Food City Thanksgiving Classic at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
W 66-53
 Wed Nov. 24 2:30 PM Science Hill N
Food City Thanksgiving Classic at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 55-63
 Sat Nov. 27 1:00 PM Dobyns-Bennett N
Food City Thanksgiving Classic at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 42-60
 Tue Nov. 30 6:30 PM #3 Lakeway Christian L 69-80
 Fri Dec. 3 6:30 PM North Greene L 44-52
 Mon Dec. 6 6:30 PM #7 Gatlinburg-Pittman L 61-65
 Tue Dec. 7 at #11 Grainger L 44-59
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM at West Greene D W 58-55
 Mon Dec. 13 6:00 PM #15 Unaka W 66-31
 Tue Dec. 14 6:30 PM Hampton W 76-50
 Tue Dec. 28 7:30 PM #2 Knoxville Catholic N
Andrew Johnson Bank Ladies Classic at Hal Henard- Greeneville, TN
L 46-56
 Wed Dec. 29 1:30 PM #16 Sullivan East N
Andrew Johnson Bank Ladies Classic at Hal Henard - Greeneville, TN
L 45-67
 Thu Dec. 30 12:00 PM #11 Grainger N
Andrew Johnson Bank Ladies Classic at Hal Henard - Greeneville, TN
W 45-40
 Fri Dec. 31 11:00 AM Shelby Valley (KY) N
Andrew Johnson Bank Ladies Classic 7th Place at Hal Henard - Greeneville, TN
L 52-53
 Tue Jan. 4 6:30 PM at Hampton W 58-37
 Mon Jan. 10 6:00 PM at #7 Gatlinburg-Pittman L 58-64
 Tue Jan. 11 6:30 PM Happy Valley D W 59-43
 Fri Jan. 14 6:30 PM at Johnson County D W 63-26
 Tue Jan. 18 6:30 PM Chuckey-Doak D W 61-35
 Fri Jan. 21 #11 Grainger L 41-44
 Sat Jan. 22 6:30 PM at North Greene L 40-47
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM West Greene D W 74-48
 Fri Jan. 28 6:30 PM at Happy Valley D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:30 PM Johnson County D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Chuckey-Doak D
Overall Record: 12-13
District Record: 5-0
District Schedule