South Pittsburg Pirates

South Pittsburg, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 15 6:00 PM at #1 F.C. Boyd, Sr. Christian L 36-60
 Sat Nov. 20 11:30 AM at #22 Silverdale Academy
Hall of Champions
L 23-49
 Sat Nov. 20 Walker Valley N
Silverdale Play Day at Silverdale Baptist Academy, Chattanooga, TN
L 26-54
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM at Fayetteville L 22-64
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM Sequatchie County L 34-44
 Thu Dec. 9 5:30 PM Sale Creek L 31-46
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM #18 Whitwell D L 23-57
 Mon Dec. 13 5:30 PM at Lookout Valley W 54-12
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Hardy Memorial D W 77-24
 Thu Dec. 16 6:00 PM North Jackson (AL) L 49-50
 Mon Dec. 20 6:00 PM at North Jackson (AL) W 68-32
 Mon Dec. 27 5:40 PM #11 Moore County N
Border Battle at South Pittsburg, South Pittsburg, TN
L 25-69
 Tue Dec. 28 12:40 PM East Ridge N
Border Battle at South Pittsburg, South Pittsburg, TN
W 59-29
 Tue Dec. 28 7:00 PM #16 Girls Preparatory School N
Border Battle at South Pittsburg, South Pittsburg, TN
L 29-37
 Tue Jan. 11 5:00 PM at Sale Creek L 51-54
 Thu Jan. 13 6:00 PM at Sequatchie County L 43-63
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM at #18 Whitwell D L 27-62
 Mon Jan. 17 6:00 PM at Marion County
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM Hardy Memorial D
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM #22 Van Buren County D L 32-55
 Mon Jan. 24 6:00 PM at North Sand Mountain (AL)
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM Grundy County
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM Marion County
 Mon Jan. 31 5:30 PM Lookout Valley
 Mon Feb. 7 6:00 PM at Grundy County
 Tue Feb. 8 5:00 PM at CSAS
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at #22 Van Buren County D
Overall Record: 4-14
District Record: 1-3
District Schedule