Spring Hill Raiders

Spring Hill, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 20 1:30 PM Giles County N
Hall of Fame at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 46-53
 Sat Nov. 20 10:30 AM at Richland
Hall of Fame
L 50-65
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM at #12 East Hickman L 48-63
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM Nolensville W 56-42
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at #5 Creek Wood L 33-61
 Thu Dec. 9 6:00 PM at Fairview L 43-46
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Franklin County L 32-48
 Tue Dec. 28 3:00 PM #3 Summertown N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 46-59
 Wed Dec. 29 12:00 PM Forrest N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 45-56
 Thu Dec. 30 9:00 AM Santa Fe N
Richland Christmas Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
W 43-37
 Fri Jan. 7 6:00 PM Fairview
Cancelled
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM #10 Tullahoma D L 40-53
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM at #1 Page D L 20-70
 Sat Jan. 15 6:00 PM Columbia L 42-49
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Marshall County D
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM Mt. Pleasant
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM #15 Lincoln County D
PPD
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM #18 Lawrence County D L 40-59
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at #10 Tullahoma D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM #1 Page D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM Marshall County D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at #15 Lincoln County D
 Thu Feb. 10 6:00 PM at #18 Lawrence County D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM Springfield
Overall Record: 2-12
District Record: 0-3
District Schedule