Sunbright Tigers

Sunbright, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 5:30 PM Scott
Hall of Fame
W 45-30
 Tue Nov. 16 8:10 PM #5 Mt. Pisgah Christian
Hall of Fame
W 65-42
 Sat Nov. 20 11:30 AM #2 Clay County N
Hall of Fame Playday at Scott, Huntsville, TN
L 42-62
 Sat Nov. 20 4:30 PM Kingston N
Hall of Fame Playday at Scott, Huntsville, TN
W 70-58
 Tue Nov. 23 6:30 PM at Monterey W 55-31
 Tue Nov. 30 6:30 PM at Jellico W 76-34
 Fri Dec. 3 6:30 PM Midway W 51-27
 Mon Dec. 6 6:30 PM at #23 Cumberland Gap L 40-45
 Tue Dec. 7 6:30 PM Monterey W 70-37
 Sat Dec. 11 6:30 PM at Rockwood W 70-20
 Tue Dec. 14 6:30 PM Oliver Springs D W 66-22
 Mon Dec. 20 10:00 AM Scott N
South Fork Physical Therapy Christmas Tournament at Oneida, Oneida, TN
W 55-52
 Tue Dec. 21 4:00 PM #3 Pickett County N
South Fork Physical Therapy Christmas Tournament at Oneida, Oneida, TN
L 46-51
 Wed Dec. 22 4:00 PM at Oneida
(OT) South Fork Physical Therapy Christmas Tournament Consolation
W 63-56
 Mon Dec. 27 4:00 PM Merritt Island Christian (FL) N
KSA Events Holiday at Orlando, FL
W 66-22
 Tue Dec. 28 8:30 AM Southeast (OH) N
KSA Events Holiday at Orlando, FL
W 48-38
 Wed Dec. 29 1:00 PM Bishop Eustace Prep (NJ) N
KSA Holiday Classic Championship at Orlando, FL
L 40-45
 Tue Jan. 4 6:30 PM Jellico W 68-26
 Mon Jan. 10 6:30 PM #13 Coalfield D W 48-45
 Tue Jan. 11 6:30 PM #23 Cumberland Gap W 49-34
 Fri Jan. 14 6:30 PM Oneida D W 51-42
 Fri Jan. 21 6:30 PM at Wartburg D W 45-36
 Tue Jan. 25 6:30 PM at Sale Creek W 52-39
 Fri Jan. 28 6:30 PM at Oliver Springs D
 Sat Jan. 29 3:00 PM Rockwood
 Mon Jan. 31 6:30 PM at Midway
 Fri Feb. 4 6:30 PM at #13 Coalfield D
 Sat Feb. 5 4:00 PM at #5 Mt. Pisgah Christian
 Tue Feb. 8 6:30 PM at Oneida D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:30 PM Wartburg D
Overall Record: 19-4
District Record: 4-0
District Schedule