Tellico Plains Bears

Tellico Plains, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM Oliver Springs
Hall of Fame
W 65-27
 Mon Nov. 22 6:00 PM Sequoyah W 56-34
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM at Hiwassee Dam (NC) W 77-42
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM Polk County W 43-33
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at Andrews (NC) W 64-24
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM #4 McMinn Central D L 54-61
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM at #11 Meigs County D L 42-46
 Fri Dec. 17 Copper Basin N
Tellico Christmas Classic
W 45-7
 Sat Dec. 18 Walker Valley
Tellico Christmas Classsic
W 65-51
 Mon Dec. 20 Robbinsville (NC)
Tellico Christmas Tournament
W 2-0
 Tue Dec. 28 6:00 PM Robbinsville (NC) L 49-55
 Thu Dec. 30 4:00 PM at Robbinsville (NC) W 62-50
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Loudon D W 56-31
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM Sweetwater D W 48-25
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Polk County
 Thu Jan. 20 6:00 PM Andrews (NC)
PPD
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM #11 Meigs County D L 39-40
 Thu Jan. 27 6:00 PM Kingston D W 63-41
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM Loudon D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Sweetwater D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Kingston D
 Thu Feb. 10 6:30 PM at #4 McMinn Central D
Homecoming
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at Sequoyah
Overall Record: 12-4
District Record: 3-3
District Schedule