Tyner Academy Rams

Chattanooga, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM at Sequoyah
Hall of Fame
L 29-65
 Sat Nov. 20 3:30 PM at #22 Silverdale Academy
Hall of Champions
L 50-51
 Sat Nov. 20 Walker Valley N
Silverdale Play Day at Silverdale Baptist Academy, Chattanooga, TN
L 39-64
 Mon Nov. 22 7:00 PM at #15 Chattanooga Christian
CCS Tournament
L 39-51
 Tue Nov. 23 5:30 PM Chattanooga Central N
CCS Tournament at Chattanooga Christian, Chattanooga, TN
W 49-14
 Wed Nov. 24 11:30 AM Soddy Daisy N
CCS Tournament at Chattanooga Christian, Chattanooga, TN
L 38-53
 Tue Nov. 30 6:30 PM #8 Notre Dame L 34-65
 Thu Dec. 2 6:30 PM at Marion County D W 61-52
 Fri Dec. 3 5:00 PM at #16 Girls Preparatory School L 41-45
 Mon Dec. 6 6:30 PM at McMinn County L 31-67
 Tue Dec. 7 6:30 PM Polk County D L 38-48
 Fri Dec. 10 6:30 PM Brainerd D W 47-30
 Tue Jan. 4 6:30 PM at Polk County D L 28-60
 Fri Jan. 7 6:30 PM CSAS D W 70-42
 Tue Jan. 11 5:30 PM #22 Silverdale Academy L 0-2
 Thu Jan. 20 6:30 PM Marion County D W 65-35
 Fri Jan. 21 6:30 PM at Walker Valley L 33-46
 Sat Jan. 22 3:30 PM at Howard W 48-19
 Tue Jan. 25 6:30 PM #9 Boyd Buchanan L 33-50
 Sat Jan. 29 3:30 PM Howard
 Mon Jan. 31 6:30 PM #15 Chattanooga Christian
 Fri Feb. 4 6:30 PM at Brainerd D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at CSAS D
Overall Record: 6-13
District Record: 4-2
District Schedule