Unicoi County Blue Devils

Erwin, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:30 PM Cosby
Hall of Fame
W 63-52
 Thu Nov. 18 2:30 PM Cherokee
Hall of Fame
L 61-65
 Sat Nov. 20 10:00 AM at Johnson County
HOC
W 59-30
 Mon Nov. 22 5:00 PM Daniel Boone N
Hardee's Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
L 52-54
 Wed Nov. 24 3:00 PM Volunteer N
Hardee's Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
L 37-51
 Fri Nov. 26 12:00 PM Tennessee N
Hardee’s Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
W 52-38
 Thu Dec. 2 6:30 PM #21 Cloudland L 43-55
 Fri Dec. 3 6:30 PM at West Greene L 54-73
 Mon Dec. 6 6:30 PM #25 David Crockett L 41-52
 Tue Dec. 7 6:30 PM at Hampton L 53-80
 Mon Dec. 13 6:30 PM at #25 David Crockett L 44-70
 Thu Dec. 16 4:00 PM West Ridge N
Arby's Holiday Hoops at Viking Hall, Bristol, TN
L 33-51
 Fri Dec. 17 3:30 PM Ridgeview (VA) N
Arby's Holiday Hoops at Tennessee, Bristol, TN
L 47-51
 Sat Dec. 18 12:00 PM Tennessee N
Arby's Holiday Hoops at Tennessee, Bristol, TN
W 41-28
 Tue Dec. 21 6:30 PM at Happy Valley L 41-46
 Tue Dec. 28 3:30 PM Ft Mill (SC) N
Lady Trojan Holiday Classic at Northwestern, Rock Hill, SC
W 45-30
 Wed Dec. 29 South Pointe (SC) N
Lady Trojan Holiday Classic at Northwestern, Rock Hill, SC
L 46-61
 Mon Jan. 3 6:30 PM at #21 Cloudland
PPD
 Tue Jan. 4 6:30 PM West Greene W 69-46
 Tue Jan. 11 6:30 PM Tennessee D W 59-39
 Sat Jan. 15 6:30 PM Volunteer D L 55-57
 Tue Jan. 18 6:30 PM at Elizabethton D L 41-62
 Fri Jan. 21 6:30 PM at #16 Sullivan East D L 65-81
 Tue Jan. 25 6:30 PM at Volunteer D L 39-44
 Fri Jan. 28 6:30 PM at Tennessee D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:30 PM Hampton
 Fri Feb. 4 6:30 PM Elizabethton D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:30 PM #16 Sullivan East D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:30 PM Happy Valley
Overall Record: 7-16
District Record: 1-4
District Schedule