Jackson Central-Merry Cougars

Jackson, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 6:00 PM #14 South Gibson
Hall of Fame
L 24-61
 Sat Nov. 20 12:00 PM Dyersburg N
Hall of Fame at Crockett County, Alamo, TN
L 40-55
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM at Jackson North Side W 60-25
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM at Ripley W 47-36
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM Munford W 30-28
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at Chester County L 27-55
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM Jackson North Side W 67-36
 Tue Dec. 14 6:00 PM at #9 McNairy Central L 28-56
 Fri Dec. 17 6:00 PM #20 Sacred Heart of Jesus L 43-44
 Mon Dec. 20 6:00 PM Ripley L 38-43
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Humboldt D W 42-39
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM at Lake County D W 59-56
 Sat Jan. 15 6:00 PM #9 McNairy Central L 35-49
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM Halls (West TN) N D
at Lane College, Jackson, TN
W 40-35
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM at Peabody D L 20-55
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM Humboldt D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM Lake County D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Middleton D
 Mon Feb. 7 6:00 PM Middleton D
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Halls (West TN) D
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM Peabody D
Overall Record: 7-8
District Record: 3-1
District Schedule