Zion Christian Academy Eagles

Columbia, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM #12 Wayne County
Hall of Fame
L 12-59
 Fri Nov. 19 6:00 PM at Hampshire
Hall of Fame
L 23-62
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM at Mt. Pleasant L 33-60
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM at Santa Fe L 20-52
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM #14 Franklin Classical W 39-29
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM at #2 Franklin Road Christian L 25-45
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM Mt. Pleasant L 28-49
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM Hampshire L 39-60
 Mon Dec. 20 4:00 PM #14 Franklin Classical
Zion Christmas Classic
 Tue Dec. 21 4:00 PM Frank Hughes
Zion Christmas Classic
W 41-35
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM Cornersville L 9-53
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Agathos Classical W 36-17
 Thu Jan. 13 6:00 PM at #7 Franklin Christian D
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Riverside Christian
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM at Frank Hughes L 23-51
 Sat Jan. 22 6:00 PM #15 Covenant Academy D W 60-13
 Mon Jan. 24 6:00 PM #2 Franklin Road Christian L 32-51
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM at #14 Franklin Classical W 40-24
 Thu Jan. 27 6:00 PM at #15 Covenant Academy D W 49-24
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM #1 F.C. Boyd, Sr. Christian D
 Mon Jan. 31 6:00 PM at Culleoka
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM Lancaster Christian D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM #7 Franklin Christian D
 Sat Feb. 5 6:00 PM at #1 F.C. Boyd, Sr. Christian D
 Mon Feb. 7 6:00 PM Riverside Christian
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Lancaster Christian D
Overall Record: 6-10
Division Record: 2-0
Division Schedule