Clarksville Academy Cougars

Clarksville, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 6:00 PM Clarksville NW
Hall of Fame
L 36-55
 Fri Nov. 19 6:00 PM Clarksville NE
Hall of Fame
 Tue Nov. 23 6:00 PM #9 Stewart County N W 55-53
 Fri Nov. 26 1:30 PM Siegel N
Don Henegar Memorial Thanksgiving Classic at Stewarts Creek, Smyrna, TN
W 74-46
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM at West Creek W 52-40
 Sat Dec. 4 10:30 AM at Marshall County (KY)
Marshall County Hoopfest
L 38-54
 Mon Dec. 6 6:00 PM #13 Pope John Paul II W 52-31
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM at #10 Ezell-Harding D W 72-56
 Fri Dec. 10 6:00 PM Davidson Academy D W 68-46
 Thu Dec. 16 5:00 PM #2 Blackman
CA Classic
L 32-58
 Fri Dec. 17 7:00 PM #3 Clarksville Christian
CA Classic
L 55-56
 Tue Dec. 21 Kenwood W 64-47
 Mon Dec. 27 10:00 AM Wildwood (FL) N
Marlin Christmas Classic at J.R. Arnold High School, Panama City Beach, FL
L 34-52
 Tue Dec. 28 5:30 PM Foley (AL) N
Marlin Christmas Classic at J.R. Arnold High School, Panama City Beach, FL
L 52-60
 Wed Dec. 29 4:00 PM Brookwood (GA) N
Marlin Christmas Classic at J.R. Arnold High School, Panama City Beach, FL
W 58-29
 Wed Dec. 29 Park Crossing (AL) N
Marlin Christmas Classic at Panama City, FL
L 49-71
 Tue Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Mt. Juliet Christian D W 71-23
 Tue Jan. 11 6:00 PM #5 Nashville Christian D L 51-59
 Thu Jan. 13 6:00 PM at DCA D W 52-31
 Fri Jan. 14 6:00 PM Friendship Christian D
PPD
 Mon Jan. 24 6:00 PM at Davidson Academy D W 46-43
 Tue Jan. 25 6:00 PM Mt. Juliet Christian D
 Thu Jan. 27 6:00 PM at #11 Goodpasture D W 48-44
 Fri Jan. 28 6:00 PM at #5 Nashville Christian D
 Tue Feb. 1 6:00 PM DCA D
 Wed Feb. 2 6:00 PM #11 Goodpasture D
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Friendship Christian D
 Sat Feb. 5 6:00 PM #10 Ezell-Harding D
Overall Record: 12-8
District Record: 6-1
District Schedule